10/5/24 – felt more

Written in

by

It’s a sunny Friyay morning, what say?

I think it’s very strange to allow Israel into Eurovision this year and even stranger that they didn’t take the chance to eliminate them in the semi final last night. I’m sure they could have found a way. At least it means the UK probably won’t finish last.

Saw the football last night. Villa never really laid a glove on Olympiakos, but the real story was Leverkusen, 2-1 down on the night but going through, streaming forward in the 96th minute to score an equaliser and maintain their unbeaten season, just a ridiculous record.

Did my Rolling 300s workout last night, again, not sure what the target paces are based on but I think I felt more tired off not enough sleep and the overall distance than really working hard during the intervals.

Right so let’s get on with the day, plenty to do I’m sure.

Tags

Categories

Leave a comment

Upsidedown is a WordPress theme design that brings blog posts rising above inverted header and footer components.